Welcome to the JoyCode Book Club!

We’re still reading Open Your Mind to Receive” by Catherine Ponder. And I think that today’s chapter on growth is my favorite. I know I said that last time, but this time I really mean it 🙂

We’re on chapter 6, “Your Gift of Growth and Expansion” where she describes the 3 stages of growth or manifesting.
First there is the seed stage, second the waiting stage, and third the harvest stage.

The second stage is the most difficult, but Spirit was really speaking to us today about how to move through the second stage.

Get your mind on straight and join me for today’s book club session. I’d love to know your thoughts, so please leave a comment.

A Year of Joy Membership. join

Start living in JOY!


Get into the habit of living in joy.

Sign up for "Words of Wisdom: 100 Days of Activated Joy" and recieve an inspiring message for the next 100 days.

Oh yes! Start each day feeling inspired! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!